Sia announces her 10th studio album Reasonable Woman, shares Kylie Minogue collaboration


The LP is due to be released on May 3 and features a slate of A-list collaborators

Sia at the L.A. Gay & Lesbian Center's 'An Evening With Women' at Beverly Hilton Hotel on May 10, 2014 in Beverly Hills, CA.
Sia, pictured at an event in Los Angeles in May 2014.SHUTTERSTOCK

Sia's new album features Chaka Khan, Paris Hilton, Tierra Whack, Labrinth and more.

The Elastic Heart hitmaker has unveiled her 10th studio LP, Reasonable Woman, and shared her Kylie Minogue duet, Dance Alone, as the second single from the star-studded collection, following September's Gimme Love.

Sia and Kylie previously worked together on the latter's 2014 album Kiss Me Once. Sia co-wrote the track Sexercize.

In 2018, she formed a supergroup with Labrinth and Diplo called LSD, and they released their self-titled debut album in April 2019. The Euphoria composer features on the track Incredible.

Fame Won't Love You with Paris Hilton comes after it was revealed that Sia is executive producing the socialite's new album. The long-awaited collection will be a follow-up to her 2006 debut album Paris.

For her follow-up to 2021's Music, the Australian star recruited collaborators from all different spectrums of pop music from Rosalía, Greg Kurstin and Benny Blanco to Jim-E Stack, Jesse Shatkin, bülow, and Mark 'Spike' Stent.

She posted to her social media pages: "There are so many incredible friends who helped give their all to make the album what it is, can't wait for you to hear it."

The 48-year-old star — whose music has been streamed more than 50 billion times — has had huge hits with the likes of Chandelier, Big Girls Cry, Alive, Together, Dusk 'Til Dawn with Zayn, and Cheap Thrills.

Sia has also co-written tunes for the likes of Miley Cyrus, Rihanna and David Guetta.

Reasonable Woman will be released on May 3.


  1. Little Wing
  2. Immortal Queen (feat. Chaka Khan)
  3. Dance Alone (Sia and Kylie Minogue)
  4. I Had A Heart
  5. Gimme Love
  6. Nowhere To Be
  7. Towards The Sun
  8. Incredible (feat. Labrinth)
  9. Champion (feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii, Jimmy Jolliff)
  10. I Forgive You
  11. Wanna Be Known
  12. One Night
  13. Fame Won't Love You (feat. Paris Hilton)
  14. Go On
  15. Rock And Balloon